Newly Elected Board Members for HOA

The newly constituted Board and Officer positions are listed below:

  • President, Carl Sohn, cell: 509-944-1423 carlsohn (at)
  • Vice President, Bob Bordonaro, cell: 509-869-1658
  • Treasurer, Taryn Hutchins, cell: 951-9522
  • Secretary, Kay Comstock-Farrell, cell: 509-750-1153
  • At large, Hugh Imhof, cell: 509-280-1544 hugh.imhof (at)

The CC&R Compliance and Architectural Committee consists of Dan Arch, Ed Murphy, and Stephanie Klein.   Tim Murphy remains on the Architectural Committee in an advisory position.